Logic Problems Word Search Puzzles Cryptograms mini Crostics Crossword Puzzles Word Mine Puzzles
 Picture Scrambles Kriss Kross Puzzles Crypto Lists Word Math Puzzles MorphWords Memory Match
 Quote^s  Space Puzzles  ScienceViews    Home    

20th Century Presidents of the United States
by Calvin J. Hamilton

Your Web browser either does not support JAVA or has JAVA disabled. This puzzle requires a JAVA enabled web browser.
Commands: n) New Game, i) Show Score

These portraits represent the 20th century United States Presidents. A special thanks goes to the Library of Congress for providing these pictures.

The hidden picture is a 1841 historical print of the White House, the home of the Presidents. The following is a list of the Presidents and their years in office:

  1. Theodore Roosevelt, 1901-1909
  2. William H. Taft, 1909-1913
  3. Woodrow Wilson, 1913-1921
  4. Warren G. Harding, 1921-1923
  5. Calvin Coolidge, 1923-1929
  6. Herbert Hoover, 1929-1933
  7. Franklin D. Roosevelt, 1933-1945
  8. Harry S. Truman, 1945-1953
  9. Dwight D. Eisenhower, 1953-1961
  10. John F. Kennedy, 1961-1963
  11. Lyndon B. Johnson, 1963-1969
  12. Richard M. Nixon, 1969-1974
  13. Gerald R. Ford, 1974-1977
  14. Jimmy Carter, 1977-1981
  15. Ronald Reagan, 1981-1989
  16. George Bush, 1989-1993
  17. Bill Clinton, 1993- Copyright © 2000-2007 by Calvin J. Hamilton & Randall L. Whipkey. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement.